Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chip McPhee

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chip McPhee

Rating: 4.2 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

ML Val

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve had State Farm for houses and vehicles for over 30 years and have always felt well served. They came through for us after a burglary, a hit and run, and during transitions between vehicles. They are always available to meet in person. Chip has been our agent for close to ten years and is a pleasure to work with when the unfortunate need arises. I highly recommend this friendly insurance agent and his wonderfully helpful staff."

anita vanwalchren

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katrina is very nice and professional. She is a great help"

JB Kane

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chip came personally to help me out and Katrina is a star. Out of 30 plus years with SF, this is by far the best experience I've had with an agent. Actually treats me like a human in this thankless industry 😜"

Andrew Testa

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"So easy to start a new Renter's Policy. Best rates I've found and quick and convenient service"

Monica Rodriguez

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chip is always on point."

Dwane Krumme

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chip is a true professional, is responsive and knowledgeable, and gets the needed results without fail. We are highly satisfied with his service."

Pat Arthur

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chip has been excellent at providing timely quotes and all information requested. His follow through has been exceptional. The price for the coverage received is hard to beat."

Bob Marson

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice and competent."

Mike Kelley

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Returns calls and takes care of our insurance needs in a timely and professional manner!"

Doug Beens

June 23, 2020

1  out of  5
"I don't even know how I got on this guy's mailing list. He has emailed me, called, and sent me mail for YEARS now. I have repeatedly asked to be removed from his mailing lists and to have my contact info stripped from their systems, and they continue to this very day. As a matter of principle, I will NEVER give State Farm my business as a result of this Chip McPhee's continual harassment. Wish I could give you zero stars, buddy. Lose my info."

Natalie Smith

May 22, 2020

1  out of  5
"Absolutely stay away rude and a complete rip off"

Wells Kempter

February 19, 2020

1  out of  5
"Extremely poor customer service and a rigid unwillingness to take responsibility for their mistakes. Stay away!"

Heather Johnston

November 9, 2019

4  out of  5
"Pretty great service overall. Been with State Farm for 15+, this office about 2.5 after my last agent left the biz. Had a few communication issues with them over the years, and once inexplicably received a refund check of a few hundred dollars for being overcharged. (?!) Not sure what happened there, or how I would have found out otherwise. Statefarm is good solid insurance though, they have stepped up to cover accidents and damage when necessary. Be prepared to pay a little more on your monthly premiums."