Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adan Aguirre

Adan Aguirre

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adan Aguirre
"Chip was able find me the cheapest insurance rate !!!"
Profile photo of Tim Faul

Tim Faul

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Faul
"I've been a customer for the past 5 years and whenever I've needed help with a question or a quote, or a rate adjustment, they've been friendly and have saved me money. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Acelyn Maides

Acelyn Maides

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Acelyn Maides
"Dylan was very helpful and very kind while helping me."
Profile photo of Carolyn Boyce

Carolyn Boyce

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Boyce
"State Farm has always been good to me. Changed to someone else for years, but came back."
Profile photo of Joel Geisler

Joel Geisler

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Geisler
"Chip has been my broker for over 20 years; always responsive, thorough, and reliable! He always has your best interest in mind, and gives honest feedback about insurance. You don’t need Jake from State Farm, you need Chip McPhee!"
Profile photo of mark stanley

mark stanley

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mark stanley
"The agent who worked with me was wonderfully helpful and accommodating, and I found the experience altogether satisfactory. Thank you."
Profile photo of David Lawton

David Lawton

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Lawton
"GEICO had just increased my monthly bill from 220 to 240 per month, Chip reached out to me with an offer that wound up settling in at 138 per month. 15 minute phone call later with Dylan from his office, and I am a very happy new customer. Thanks guys~"
Profile photo of Alys Tamulinas

Alys Tamulinas

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alys Tamulinas
"Chip and his staff are always friendly and available to help us with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cheryl Olson

Cheryl Olson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Olson
"Katrina was instrumental in getting me insurance for a new condo that had very specific requirements. She went the extra mile in working with my broker. I've been with State Farm for many years and am very happy with their coverages and service."
Profile photo of Rafael Alberto Almanza Robell

Rafael Alberto Almanza Robell

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Alberto Almanza Robell
"Eficiencia y calidad del servicio"
Profile photo of banana spank

banana spank

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by banana spank
"He gave me a detailed quote. So far its been accurate. Easy and over the phone."
Profile photo of Erik Jung

Erik Jung

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Jung
"I am so grateful for the personal and most professional help given by Katrina!"
Profile photo of Luceli Valdez

Luceli Valdez

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luceli Valdez
"Great Customer Service From Alonso! Very honest"
Profile photo of Jeremy Tucciarone

Jeremy Tucciarone

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Tucciarone
"Excellent service, fast response to a call back, easy online app use, and lowest price for full coverage . Very satisfied with our agent Chip"
Profile photo of Zak McKenzie Parpia

Zak McKenzie Parpia

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zak McKenzie Parpia
"Statefarm has been affordable and the customer service is stellar. Chip is responsive and thorough, often getting back to me within 30 minutes. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of ivan alexov

ivan alexov

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ivan alexov
"Been with them for many years and love their service!"
Profile photo of Aubrey Jackson

Aubrey Jackson

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aubrey Jackson
"Chip and his team are friendly and quick to respond and help when something comes up!"
Profile photo of Scott Romney

Scott Romney

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Romney
"It's been a pleasure working with Chip. He makes it easy to save with the right coverage."
Profile photo of Brookhurst HOA President & Treasurer

Brookhurst HOA President & Treasurer

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brookhurst HOA President & Treasurer
"As president of our Homeowners Association, I highly recommend State Farm agent Chip McPhee and his staff. They are quick to respond to any of our questions or concerns, are very informative and a delight to work with. Our Association has had a long relationship with Chip and his team, and we look forward to working with them for many years to come."
Profile photo of Ken Lee

Ken Lee

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Lee
"excellent service"
Profile photo of Jessie Thacker

Jessie Thacker

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Thacker
"I love this office!! Katrina always takes time to personally respond to my questions and requests, and I can feel confident that our insurance needs are met! We have been with them for 10 years now, and I'm sure we will be with them for another 10 years"
Profile photo of Matthew Hoyer

Matthew Hoyer

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Hoyer
"Alonso Somilleda was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and took the extra time to make sure I had everything I needed."
Profile photo of Andrea McGrath

Andrea McGrath

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea McGrath
"Chip and Katrina are great and always very responsive and helpful!! Really happy to have Chip as my agent!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Clark

Rebecca Clark

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Clark
"They have always been there. I would highly recommend Chip and his team! When we had a housefire they jumped in and helped with everything. Even finding a hotel that accommodated our pets. They are always so friendly and helpful. Katrina.always find the best coverages."
Profile photo of Julia Chavez

Julia Chavez

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Chavez
"Chip McPhee was amazing help and went above and beyond to make this process easy and fast. He made sure I felt completely comfortable and understood the process fully and getting me set up with great car insurance at such a good price. Thank you Chip for being reliable and having great communication!"